Lies by T.M. Logan: A book review

How do you prove something didn’t happen?

Hello dear reader.

How do you prove something didn't happen? Joe Lynch lives a simple life. He teaches literature and spends most of his free time with his wife and young son. In one normal afternoon his life gets turned upside down. Joe finds himself caught up in a game of cat and mouse. Who's doing this to him and why?
The story is full of twists and turns all building to an ending I never saw coming. 
It pulled me in and didn't let go. I'll be looking for more books by T.M. Logan.
I received an advance copy of this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

This book will be available September 11, 2018.

Author: lynnetteok

There's a page with probably more about me than most people care to know. 😉

Leave a comment